Your price

The Sweetest Cookie

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

The Sweetest Cookie
Written by: Heather Richards || Produced by: Heather Richards And Mick McLaughlin || Engineering: Mick McLaughlin || Dobro: David Bevins || Rhythm Guitar: John Kribs || Mandolin: Orion Kribs ||Bass: Arlin Greene || Lead Guitar: Marcus TruLove || Drums: Silvio Centamore